Survey on Do-It-Yourself Repositioning

Page may contain affiliate links. Please see terms for details.

ictransport

I am a student at Imperial College investigating the potential for a volunteer-based repositioning scheme to complement the existing vehicle-based repositioning operation in cycle hire schemes. This survey is targeted at anyone who cycles.

Here is the link: https://academictrial.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_ahgOyF0zlEqiNTe

This survey should take no more than 10 minutes to complete and your response will contribute to a better understanding of the potential for DIY bike repositioning. I would be very grateful if you would complete the survey and pass it on to your friends.

Thank you!

simon.r

Person
I am a student at Imperial College investigating the potential for a volunteer-based repositioning scheme to complement the existing vehicle-based repositioning operation in cycle hire schemes. This survey is targeted at anyone who cycles.

Here is the link: https://academictrial.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_ahgOyF0zlEqiNTe

This survey should take no more than 10 minutes to complete and your response will contribute to a better understanding of the potential for DIY bike repositioning. I would be very grateful if you would complete the survey and pass it on to your friends.

Thank you!

It's not really 'targeted at anyone who cycles' is it? I cycle almost daily but have absolutely no experience of cycle hire schemes.

I've completed your survey (twice, with two totally random sets of answers) and I assume that will, in a small way, help you to gain your 2:1. It took about 30 seconds.

I question the worthfulness of academic qualifications if this is typical of the type of research that goes towards them.

compo

Veteran