HULL CITY - PREMIERSHIP CLUB!

Page may contain affiliate links. Please see terms for details.

craigwend

Grimpeur des terrains plats
;)
Yessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :sad::smile::laugh::evil::ohmy::biggrin::evil::smile:

Wolf04

Of the teams with a chance of relegation/survival today I think Hull deserved it for their performances in the first half of the season. Good luck to Hull and hope to see you all again soon. Off to cry into my brown ale now.

BIGSESAL

Well done to Hull I think they deserved it from some of the early season perfromances. I am another happy football fan. Rangers won the spl for the first time in 4 years today (which feel like a lifetime in Glasgow)

Maz

Guru
Well done, Hull! As an ex-Hull resident, I'm especially glad they avoided the drop.

Now if The Blades can win tomorrow...PLEASE...fingers and everything else crossed...

longers

Legendary Member
PaulB said:
Don't be daft. Come on you Clarets!!!

You're daft, up the Blades :biggrin:

It would be good to see our ex captain in the Premiership, but not with the Dingles!!!!!!

PaulB

Legendary Member
longers said:
You're daft, up the Blades :?:

It would be good to see our ex captain in the Premiership, but not with the Dingles!!!!!!

SM1.jpg

Funtboy

Well done the tigers! Had a great time at the KC and hope to repeat it next season.

PaulB

Legendary Member
Well done to the Clarets (sorry Longers mate!) on getting to the top flight for the first time in 33 years! That's one easy away game for us to get to next season anyway.

PaulB said:
Well done to the Clarets (sorry Longers mate!) on getting to the top flight for the first time in 33 years! That's one easy away game for us to get to next season anyway.
More like one of the Tigers few home victories. Enjoy your brief return to the top flight :ohmy::tongue:

threebikesmcginty

Corn Fed Hick...