Cannabis oil products - anyone using this for arthritic problems?

Page may contain affiliate links. Please see terms for details.

oldwheels

Legendary Member
I've been taking some 20mg gummies, seems to have made some difference to my hands.
Tell us more like where do you get them and how much do they cost. I have rheumatoid arthritis which flares up now and then so would not mind trying anything to help.

Dogtrousers

Kilometre nibbler
It's gown under licence here in Cornwall.

OT but I was out on a walk in Kent some years ago and in the corner of a field I found a large patch of what I thought was cannabis. I'm no expert - it was the first time I'd actually seen a cannabis leaf. I took photos and I was pretty sure that's what it was. Whether it was legally cultivated there, or whether it had "accidentally" grown there I don't know.

None of which answers @DCBassman 's question at all. Sorry for thread diversion.

Bonefish Blues

Banging donk
OT but I was out on a walk in Kent some years ago and in the corner of a field I found a large patch of what I thought was cannabis. I'm no expert - it was the first time I'd actually seen a cannabis leaf. I took photos and I was pretty sure that's what it was. Whether it was legally cultivated there, or whether it had "accidentally" grown there I don't know.

None of which answers @DCBassman 's question at all. Sorry for thread diversion.
I thought its natural habitat was rented houses? ^_^

Roseland triker

Cheese ..... It's all about the cheese

I have a family member that's used the stuf for years. They would be long gone by now without it .
Luckily here in Cornwall it grows nicely as we are sub tropical.
Osteoporosis and arthritis along with MS all benefit from it.

gbb

Legendary Member
One if the problems with anything you take is the fact that arthritis ( in my case at least) flares, subsides, sits in the background and is manageable with paracetamol....and equally pain is sometimes between the two.