CycleChat dream, what does it mean?

Page may contain affiliate links. Please see terms for details.

I like Skol

A Minging Manc...
Just had a bit of a strange dream.

I work in manufacturing (reality) and was called into a meeting at work because of a production issue we were experiencing (not reality). I was getting ready to leave for the evening so had already changed into my cycling gear for the ride home (reality).
The company I work for has various sites around the world (reality) and included in the group attending the meeting was a person from our German site and another person from the Netherlands. This is where it starts to get strange.....

I sat down at the big table and just happened to be wearing my CycleChat shirt and as the meeting resumed I spotted that the German also appeared to have arrived on a bicycle and was wearing an older version of the CycleChat shirt. I then noticed that the Dutch engineer also looked suspiciously as if he had cycled to our site and he too was wearing yet another version of the forums shirt. Both shirts looked slightly faded and well worn, giving the impression that the wearers were regular, hardcore cyclists.
Nobody mentioned this strange coincidence and the meeting continued. Even weirder is the fact that one of my real life colleagues from the equipment maintenance group at my site was also there and despite also being a keen club cyclist with whom I often discuss cycling (reality), he didn't mention it either?