Cycling and fashion

Page may contain affiliate links. Please see terms for details.

yazziejo

Hi, I'm a fashion student and for my last project i'm doing a collection based on cycling clothes and making them more stylish...no offence to anyone who likes the clothes already out there for cyclists. I've got a quiz that i really need people to answer. It's just some basic information gathering and I just need to know your opinions and thoughts. It's mainly aimed at women (since there's already quite a lot of menswear for cycling) but the guys are more then welcome to put thier input in too.

1)Are you male or female?

2) What age group are you? 16-20 20-30, 30-40 40-50, 50+

3)Are you a serious cyclist or is it just for fun?

4)What profession are you?

5) What clothes brand do you mainly shop in?

6) What safety gear do you wear whilst cycling?

7)When cycling, what are your main concerns with the clothes you wear?

8) Do you cycle mainly during the day or at night too?

9) Have you ever had or been in a near accident?

10)Do you cycle in dresses/skirts at all?

11)Would you be interested in a range of clothes that subtly incorporated road safety as well as being stylish?

12) If there's anything else you'd like to add about cycling clothes or cycling in general, don't hesitate to add

Thank you for taking the time to answer this brief questionaire.

Yaz

summerdays

Cycling in the sun
Hi, I'm a fashion student and for my last project i'm doing a collection based on cycling clothes and making them more stylish...no offence to anyone who likes the clothes already out there for cyclists. I've got a quiz that i really need people to answer. It's just some basic information gathering and I just need to know your opinions and thoughts. It's mainly aimed at women (since there's already quite a lot of menswear for cycling) but the guys are more then welcome to put thier input in too.

Female

40-50