Scotland : Glasgow & Clyde Valley Informal Ride 01/12/12

Choose a Ride

• Glasgow > Balloch

Votes: 1 100.0%
  • Paisley > Largs

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Page may contain affiliate links. Please see terms for details.

Pat "5mph"

A kilogrammicaly challenged woman
Ian, I think this is clashing with the cc ecosse night out.

Manders

So, no ride this weeekend? I just moved on from another forum....evreyone told me it was MILES better here....and now there's no ride????? Story of my life :sad: Saying that it is a bit parky......I will if you will :smile:

Pat "5mph"

So, no ride this weeekend? I just moved on from another forum....evreyone told me it was MILES better here....and now there's no ride????? Story of my life :sad: Saying that it is a bit parky......I will if you will :smile:
If you want, you can join me in my commute to work on Sunday morning ... at 7am :smile:

Manders

I am just a forum beginner....not quite sure where/if this post will appear...Oh! Who cares?. If you are reading this and ...Not afraid of the cold,......Happy to cycle with an "old codger"....who will fly past you when you get a puncture or run over an unsuspecting granny/grandad/puppy :smile:...I am your cycling Bud :smile: Message me x

OP
OP
ianjmcd

ianjmcd

Über Member
Posted a ride for following week

i will be out this weekend most probably so if anyone wants to meet up saturday or sunday for a ride then send me a pm

Manders

If you want, you can join me in my commute to work on Sunday morning ... at 7am :smile:

Hi Pat