new Cube 2015 Agree Pro - thanks for the help

Page may contain affiliate links. Please see terms for details.

Chris Long

So after lots of reading and posting and reading of advice I finally decided on the Cube Agree Pro 2015.

I was considering the giant tcr 3, and a couple of others.

In the end, I'd always wanted a cube, and also it has the new 105 group set.

Initial thoughts after a few short rides are that I love this Nike. As I've been riding a carrera tdf for the past 4 years including noble and c2c, this is like getting on a race horse
It just moves when you press the pedals and I can finally accelerate on climbs!
The steering threw me at first. Unbelievably sensitive.

Thanks for all the advice. I'll post a more detailed review once I've been out on it more

Chris

Onyer

I saw these at the London Bike Show. Lovely looking frame, the one bike I kept going back to have a look at. So I'd be interested in hearing how it rides

James Ots

That's good to hear. I'm getting a Cube Agree GTC Race just as soon as Cycle Scheme notice that they've been paid and issue my voucher. (The bike's already in the shop waiting for me.) So now I'm looking forward to it even more (if that's actually possible)!

OP
OP
C

Chris Long

here you go
Still not been able to properly test it because of the weather
Done about 30 miles on it
But remember, any review i give is compared to a Carrera, so not really like for like, and i cant comment on other bikes in the same price braket, it may well be that a Giant rides better :-/