SOLVED Has anyone bought from 4bike.net? Is it legitimate? No.

Page may contain affiliate links. Please see terms for details.

This Wreckage

Active Member
I'm looking to buy an e-bike and came across this relatively new Italian supplier, 4bike.net. It gets only a 25% score from online scam detection sites, and its prices are rather low - although the bikes I examined seem to be end of line models. It would be helpful if readers who have bought from the site could report on their experiences.
 

PaulSB

Squire
I'm looking to buy an e-bike and came across this relatively new Italian supplier, 4bike.net. It gets only a 25% score from online scam detection sites, and its prices are rather low - although the bikes I examined seem to be end of line models. It would be helpful if readers who have bought from the site could report on their experiences.

Have you tried googling for reviews? The consensus is it's a scam. Took me 30 seconds.

If it's too good to be true, it usually is
 
Top Bottom