Elmer Fudd said:The reason I ask is that somebody on T.V. (Ready, Steady, Cook and no, I'm not watching it but can hear it ! Honest) has said they use goats cheese and milk as they are intolerant to dairy products.
BJB said:Definition of milk is in REGULATION (EC) 853/2004
<blah blah... secretion of the mammary gland of farmed animals ...blah blah>
Definition of dairy products "means processed products resulting from the processing of raw milk or from the further processing of such processed products"
Just thought I would clear that up