Greetings from Hà Nội

Page may contain affiliate links. Please see terms for details.

jhwhite

Greetings all!

About me: I live and work in Hanoi, Vietnam as a teacher. I have a music degree (which is why I couldn't get a job in England) and play a mean guitar. The rest is a bit boring so I'll jump to the mutual interest part...

Sport stuff: I have been a slighty overweight, computer gaming, food scoffer since I left school. About a year ago I was asked to join a Japanese 7-a-side football team for friendly Sunday games (we play the same Vietnamese side every week). Having become moderately fit (having been woefully unfit, seriously, I used to find climbing stairs challenging) I have been looking for something else to really boost my fitness, shift a few extra kgs and shrink the annoying shaped stomach. I'm 5ft 11 and 14 stone (89 kg) for those that want to know.