It's good here.........

Page may contain affiliate links. Please see terms for details.

Panter

Just call me Chris...
On this forum I mean.

I spend a lot of time reading posts, doubled over with laughter which is good. Very good in fact, I do like laughing, its good for the soul :biggrin:

Not only that, but as a newb I get great, accurate (I assume :biggrin:) advice, and get it quickly too.

And (yes there's more) I feel welcome here.

I see from the threads that a lot of you go back a long way on C+ (don't really know what that was or the history of it) but its not in the slightest bit cliquey.
I've only been a member a short while and already have loads of posts. Says a lot I think..............................

Anyway, thanks all, long may it continue <raises virtual glass>
Cheers :biggrin:

yenrod

Panter', mate I judge a good thread post' by the fact that king Pat Stevens - posts on it...

And if Queen Arch does too, then good luck will surely come your way :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:D:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

BTW - the a fetching young thing' you;ve got ther as your avatar explain dear boy/man/thing..

N.B. = the C+ thing was quite simple = bike mag; called C+ got a forum going and most of us where on it and the vibe here is pretty much the same BUT a bit older with reference to the age of the posters on here :biggrin: - I'm quite young btw :biggrin:

Cathryn

Legendary Member
Aw, we're glad you're happy here. I really value this forum too..I've learned so much, and it's also fuelled my passion for my bike, which has given me many happy hours over the summer!! It's a good place.

OP
OP
Panter

Panter

Just call me Chris...
yenrod said:
Panter', mate I judge a good thread post' by the fact that king Pat Stevens - posts on it...