It's my first time tomorrow...

Discussion in 'CycleChat Cafe' started by Maggot, 10 May 2010.

1. Maggot

Maggot Guest

at a club:ohmy:

MiniMaggot and me have joined Tor2000, we are off to the club tomorrow.

It's going to hurt isn't it:sad:

Anyone got any tips:biggrin:

2. Globalti

Globalti Legendary Member

What kind of club? S&M? Transvestites? Fishing? Bridge? Potholing? Folk music?

3. Bad Company

Bad Company The Next Stig !

Could be a wife swap club.:biggrin:

4. ColinJ

ColinJ It's a puzzle ...

I assume it is this one. It would nice to be able to pop in to the Members Zone to read more about what they get up to, but you can't - it's the Members zone! :evil:

I don't know why organisations do that. I would allow everybody to read posts but only members to reply. That way, you'd get a better idea of whether you wanted to become a member in the first place.

5. OP
    OP
    Maggot

Maggot Guest

Oh, well I assumed it was a cycling club, you've got me thinking now though. I didn't actually check:wacko:

Oh well, so long as it's not Folk music, I wouldn't to damage a 10 year old for life:ohmy:

6. Davidc

Davidc Guru

With a Zummerzet Zycling club you needs tu bee curful with the MiniMaggot. thoze ztopz for a jar of zuydur cud bee a bit much for a 10 yare uld, even wun burn und bred yer.

An yu be curful hoo e azoziatez wiv, bein az ow therez all them Librulz around in Zummerzet theeze daze. Never nowz what theyz gunna be teeechin' 'im.

7. Globalti

Globalti Legendary Member

Zzzzzzzzz........ *splat*

"Got the varmint!"

8. redddraggon

redddraggon Blondie

Aye my club lets you read the forums, but you can't post until you are a member.

9. twentysix by twentyfive

twentysix by twentyfive Clinging on tightly

Looks very sporty. Hope mini Maggs is competitive :biggrin:

10. OP
    OP
    Maggot

Maggot Guest

Listen, MiniMags can look after himself, I'm more worried about me:blush: