Is this bike any good?

Page may contain affiliate links. Please see terms for details.

Accy cyclist

Legendary Member
http://www.chainreactioncycles.com/...cJzAijlXW4hYdP8D0DZuIhoCn8bw_wcB&gclsrc=aw.ds I'm still searching for a bike that'll probably have to last me more or less the rest of my cycling days. So i don't want to rush into it,as you can probably tell as i've been asking new bike advice for the last 9 or 10 months.:smile:
It has a triple chain set which is the main requirement, it has a carbon frame and it's way below a thousand quid in price!

matiz

Guru
It seems excellent value for money I'm tempted to add to my stable

jowwy

Can't spell, Can't Punctuate....Sue Me
http://www.chainreactioncycles.com/...cJzAijlXW4hYdP8D0DZuIhoCn8bw_wcB&gclsrc=aw.ds I'm still searching for a bike that'll probably have to last me more or less the rest of my cycling days. So i don't want to rush into it,as you can probably tell as i've been asking new bike advice for the last 9 or 10 months.:smile:
It has a triple chain set which is the main requirement, it has a carbon frame and it's way below a thousand quid in price!
top bike for the money - a lot of people on here with cubes and seem to rate them highly, see if you can get a test ride.( i never have) and if its the right size, bobs your uncle

vickster

Legendary Member
I think the agree is the sportier frame. I'm sure if you use the search function some feedback will come up

Looks good though

OP
OP
Accy cyclist

Accy cyclist

Legendary Member
top bike for the money - a lot of people on here with cubes and seem to rate them highly, see if you can get a test ride.( i never have) and if its the right size, bobs your uncle

I had a try on one on Saturday. Very nice though it would be after riding a 27lb/12,24Kgs aluminium road bike for the last 15 years! It's unusual to find such a reduction in price for my size(58cm)so i'm tempted before they all go.

vickster

Legendary Member