Where do you Ebikers charge your batteries

Page may contain affiliate links. Please see terms for details.

kfoto

Regular
I have been charging my MacBook Pro for more than 10 years and never had a problem. I also charge two large Android Tablets which cut out at 100% automatically same as the laptop. The ebike battery is a Hailong and charge it with charger supplied by Yosepower in the house with no problems. To aid cooling as suggested mount off the floor, so I stand mine on a large heatsink.

classic33

Leg End Member
Mahle X35 advice