Decathlon B'Twin Fitness 2 flatbar road bike

Page may contain affiliate links. Please see terms for details.

KMKM

Had this (pictured) bike for about a month now.

Tyres replaced (nothing happened to old ones but were a bit basic) and bar ends fitted.

I think it's great and feels fast, responsive and reliable for the money - recommended.

How do you think it looks costmetically out of interest?

I've no experience of the bike but I quite like the frame I feel those orange wheel reflectors distract a little though.

thanos

I find their site (decathlon's) a bit annoying - it may be my fault, but i cant for the life of me, find detailed information on their products...all i get under detailed information "The speed of a road bike, with added comfort!" and "5 years on frame, 2 years on parts. "

am i missing something?

like the bike though :biggrin:

fossyant

Ride It Like You Stole It!
I like Decathlon loads.....they have some good stuff, and that bike looks fine and fast...

I don't have any of their bikes, but they sell great kit.......I have loads of their clothing though...it's very good.....

TBH you can't go wrong with their stuff........... I've had a few pairs of shorts that went faulty (i.e. pads) took them back no quibble............. the whole range got removed.......so they stand by their clothing..... 2 year g'tee on any clothing....very good....

youngoldbloke

The older I get, the faster I used to be ...
fossyant said:
I like Decathlon loads.....they have some good stuff, and that bike looks fine and fast...

I don't have any of their bikes, but they sell great kit.......I have loads of their clothing though...it's very good.....